Consulting

As an entrepreneur, it is absolutely essential that you concentrate on your specific area of expertise.

Consiness gives you the space to do precisely that. After all, there are few things that take as much time as the implementation, customization and maintenance of an application environment designed to meet your needs. There is nothing else as complex, versatile, multi-faceted and at the same time important to your company as optimally utilized software – as a sturdy and reliable backbone for your business processes, users have to be able to navigate it intuitively and upkeep has to be easy for IT.

In most enterprises, IT has evolved from a service department responsible for smooth operation throughout the company to an integral component that impacts every aspect of the business – a component that is essential to many new business models even being able to be used. Internet of things, working in the cloud or industry 4.0 are just a few of the common buzzwords. So IT is too important to weigh in down with the daily grind of administrative tasks.

Consiness consultants help you to identify your company’s precise needs. With their vast experience in small and medium-sized companies as well in corporations operating around the world, in fields such as pharmaceuticals, publishing, the mineral oil industry and much more, the experts at Consiness know what companies need in today’s world of ever increasing connectedness. Consiness helps you to optimize business processes applying new technologies.

A thorough requirements analysis shows where your company needs to act – and where it is not necessary. The experts at Consiness work with various departments and IT to define the specifications for a customized solution and to plan implementation and subsequent go-live. They are happy to examine existing solutions and show you where there is potential for optimization.

Whether you rely on the power of SAP tools and modules, value Microsoft solutions or count on a harmonious combination of the two worlds: Consiness is your partner. The experts from Consiness will accompany you from consulting, installation and implementation to customization and startup. We set up application lifecycle management to meet your needs and also offer employee training – to facilitate the most efficient use of your new application environment.

You can rely on our strengths: With its experience, expertise and passion, Consiness gives you space to focus on your strengths.

Your Contact

Christian Gathmann

Christian Gathmann

Tel: +49 421 949 5441

E-Mail: christian.gathmann@consiness.com


Leave a Reply

Consulting

Als Unternehmer wollen, sollen – ja: müssen – Sie sich auf Ihr Fachgebiet konzentrieren. Consiness verschafft Ihnen den Raum dazu. Denn wenig raubt so viel Zeit, wie die Implementierung, Individualisierung und Wartung einer auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepassten Anwendungsumgebung: Nichts ist so komplex, so wandlungsfähig, vielfältig und zugleich so wichtig für ein Unternehmen wie ein optimal genutzte Software – ein stabiles und verlässliches Rückgrat für Ihre Geschäftsprozesse muss für den Anwender intuitiv zu nutzen, für die IT einfach zu warten sein.

Zugleich hat sich die IT in den allermeisten Unternehmen von einer Service-Abteilung für den reibungslosen Ablauf im restlichen Unternehmen zu einem integralen Bestandteil mit Einfluss auf alle Geschäftsbereiche entwickelt, durch die viele neue Geschäftsmodelle erst genutzt werden können: Internet of Things, das Arbeiten in der Wolke oder die Industrie 4.0 sind nur einige Schlagworte. Zu bedeutsam ist die IT also, um sie mit dem administrativen Alltag zu sehr zu belasten.

Die Berater von Consiness unterstützen Sie dabei, die exakten Bedürfnisse Ihres Unternehmens zu identifizieren. Mit Erfahrungen in kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen sowie in global agierenden Konzernen, in Branchen wie der Pharma-Industrie, dem Verlagswesen, der Mineralöl-Industrie und vielen mehr kennen die Experten von Consiness die Anforderungen von Unternehmen in einer zunehmend vernetzten Welt. Consiness hilft Ihnen, mit neuen Technologien Geschäftsprozesse zu optimieren.

Eine eingehende Anforderungsanalyse zeigt, wo in Ihrem Hause Handlungsbedarf besteht – und wo nicht. Gemeinsam mit Ihren Fachabteilungen und der IT in Ihrem Unternehmen definieren die Consiness-Experten die Spezifikationen einer individualisierten Lösung und planen deren Realisierung und auch die anschließende Produktivsetzung. Gerne nehmen sie auch bestehende Lösungen genau unter die Lupe und zeigen auf, wo Potenziale zur Optimierung bestehen.

Ob Sie auf die Macht der Werkzeuge und Module von SAP vertrauen, auf Java oder Microsoft-Lösungen setzen oder eine harmonische Verknüpfung verschiedener Welten wünschen: Consiness ist Ihr Partner. Von der Beratung über die Installation und Implementierung bis zur Individualisierung und Inbetriebnahme begleiten Sie die Experten von Consiness. Wir etablieren ein bedarfsorientiertes Application Lifecycle Management und bieten darüber hinaus auch Schulungen für Ihre Mitarbeiter – für eine effektive Nutzung Ihrer neuen Anwendungsumgebung.

Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Stärken: Mit Erfahrung, Expertise und Leidenschaft gibt Consiness Ihnen den Raum, sich auf Ihre Stärken zu konzentrieren.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Christian Gathmann

Christian Gathmann

Tel: +49 421 949 5441

E-Mail: christian.gathmann@consiness.com


Leave a Reply