Microsoft

Just as the Internet became social, so did the workday. Workstations, shared documents and project work in the cloud have quickly become routine nowadays. Microsoft was quick to react to this trend and placed its popular Office suite online. With SharePoint, Office365, BizTalk or Azure, the software specialist from Redmond offers a lot of what defines the modern workplace. .NET joins the crew as a runtime environment that is essential to nearly every system and at the same time offers many ways to start your own developments and applications.

Consiness helps your company to find the right portfolio of products. Is that Office Suite enough? Is having your own social network such as Yammer expedient and appropriate – or does it just waste time? Or would you rather have a differentiated user interface for your intranet through SharePoint, with your own websites and communities, content management and lots more? Is a cloud solution with Azure better? Wishes and requirements differ from company to company, often even from one department to another.

Detailed consulting and analysis help you to define your own requirements profile – from a small-scale solution to a total package for corporations. Consiness accompanies you throughout the process, from the first step to startup and training. Consiness is by your side when it comes to connecting to other systems such as SAP ERP as well – for clear, transparent and efficient business and application processes.

Your Contact

Christian Gathmann

Christian Gathmann

Tel: +49 421 949 5441

Mail: christian.gathmann@consiness.de

Microsoft

In der gleichen Weise, wie das Netz sozial wurde, hat sich auch der Arbeitsalltag geändert. Workstations, Shared Documents und Projektarbeit in der Cloud gehören heute längst zum Standard. Microsoft hat früh auf diesen Trend reagiert und seine weit verbreitete Office-Suite ins Netz gehoben. Mit SharePoint, Office365, BizTalk oder Azure bietet das Software-Haus aus Redmond vieles, was einen modernen Arbeitsplatz ausmacht. Mit .NET gesellt sich eine Laufzeitumgebung hinzu, die auf den meisten Systemen unersetzlich ist und zugleich viele Ansatzpunkte für eigene Entwicklungen und Anwendungen bietet.

Consiness unterstützt Ihr Unternehmen dabei, das richtige Portfolio von Produkten zu finden. Reicht die Office-Suite? Ist ein eigenes soziales Netzwerk wie etwa Yammer zielführend und angebracht – oder eher Zeitfresser? Oder wünschen Sie über SharePoint eine ausdifferenzierte Oberfläche für Ihr Intranet mitsamt eigener Websites und Communities, Content-Management und vielem mehr? Soll es mittels Azure eine Cloud-Lösung sein? Wünsche und Anforderungen unterscheiden sich von Unternehmen zu Unternehmen, oft sogar von Abteilung zu Abteilung.

Eine ausführliche Beratung und Analyse definiert Ihr Anforderungsprofil – von der Kleinlösung bis zum Gesamtpaket für Konzerne. Consiness begleitet diesen Prozess vom ersten Schritt bis zur Inbetriebnahme und Schulung. Auch bei der Anknüpfung an andere Systeme, etwa SAP ERP, ist Consiness für Ihr Unternehmen zur Stelle – für saubere, transparente und effiziente Geschäfts- und Anwendungsprozesse.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Christian Gathmann

Christian Gathmann

Tel: +49 421 949 5441

Mail: christian.gathmann@consiness.de


Leave a Reply