SharePoint

Microsoft’s SharePoint is a document manager, social platform, useful tool, development environment, search engine and much more. SharePoint is capable of many of the tasks that a modern enterprise needs – and it can do a lot more that most companies would ever think. SharePoint offers your company a web-based way to depict centralized and highly integrative business processes. Consiness and the respective department of your company will work together to find a product that both professionalizes and simplifies workflows to best meet your needs.

An analysis of your company reveals what your company expects and needs from the SharePoint components. Do you need sophisticated collaboration tools? Do you want to redesign your intranet? Or do you require consultation and possibly training to be able better apply the current tools to achieve your goals? Do you want to get more out of SharePoint – or are you trying to streamline your application to use it more efficiently? Then Consiness has just the right solution.

Consiness provides consulting on all aspects of SharePoint and related products: From designing your individual environment to rolling out intranet systems within your company without a hitch, including support and training of your technical department and users.

Since working on the intranet – whether creating a new intranet or optimizing the applied business processes – requires that consultants be involved in many of  the corporate processes, Consiness stands for not only expertise and professionalism, it also places great emphasis on confidentiality, reliability and discretion.

Consiness is also eager to help as the “fire brigade“: A SharePoint application that received just a quick fix, users overwhelmed by many options, untapped potential – these are all unnecessary costs and a source of frustration. The same applies in this case: Needs-driven analysis has to come before the solution – and employee training geared towards the existing or newly implemented specifications has to complete the solution.

So connecting your employees and departments to one another with an ultramodern, easy-to-use application adapted to your needs proves to be a great success. Consiness – success connects.

Your Contact

Christian Gathmann

Christian Gathmann

Tel: +49 40 3289060 02

Mail: christian.gathmann@consiness.de

 


Leave a Reply

SharePoint

Microsofts SharePoint ist Dokumentenmanager, soziale Plattform, Arbeitswerkzeug, Entwicklungsumgebung, Suchmaschine und vieles mehr. SharePoint kann tatsächlich vieles von dem, was ein modernes Unternehmen benötigt – und es kann mehr, als die meisten Unternehmen ahnen. SharePoint stellt Ihrem  Unternehmen eine webbasierte Möglichkeit bereit, zentralisierte und hochgradig integrative Geschäftsprozesse abzubilden. Gemeinsam finden Consiness und Ihre Fachabteilung Ihre spezifischen Wünsche an ein Produkt, dass Ihre Arbeitsläufe zugleich professionalisieren wie auch vereinfachen soll.

Eine Analyse Ihrer Anforderungen deckt auf, welchen Anspruch Ihr Unternehmen an die Komponenten von SharePoint hat: Benötigen Sie ausgefeilte Werkzeuge zur Zusammenarbeit? Wollen Sie Ihr Intranet neu aufbauen? Oder benötigen Sie Beratung und gegebenenfalls Schulung, um mit den vorhandenen Werkzeugen noch zielgerichteter zu arbeiten? Wollen Sie mehr aus SharePoint herausholen – oder Ihre Anwendung im Sinne einer effizienteren Nutzung zielgenau verschlanken? Dann sind Sie bei Consiness genau richtig.

Consiness bietet Beratung in allen Fragen rund um SharePoint und verwandte Produkte: Von der Konzeption Ihrer individuellen Umgebung über den geräuschlosen Roll-Out von Intranet-Systemen in Ihrem Unternehmen bis zur Unterstützung und Schulung Ihrer Fachabteilung und Anwender.

Da die Arbeit an Ihrem Intranet – sei es eine Neuerstellung oder aber eine Optimierung an gewandelte Geschäftsprozesse – die theoretische Einbindung der Berater in viele Unternehmensprozesse erfordert, steht Consiness nicht nur für Fachkompetenz und Professionalität, sondern auch für Vertraulichkeit, Verlässlichkeit und Diskretion.

Gerne steht Consiness Ihnen auch als „Feuerwehr“ zur Verfügung: Eine oberflächlich angepasste SharePoint-Anwendung, von den Möglichkeiten überforderte Anwender, brachliegende Potenziale – das sind unnötige Kosten und eine Quelle der Frustration. Auch in diesem Fall gilt: Eine bedarfsgerechte Analyse des Problems steht vor dessen Lösung – und eine den bestehenden oder neu umgesetzten Spezifikationen gerechte Schulung des Personals an dessen Ende.

So wird die Verbindung Ihrer Mitarbeiter, Ihrer Abteilungen durch eine hochmoderne, angepasste und leicht zu bedienenden Anwendung ein Erfolg. Consiness – success connects.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Christian Gathmann

Christian Gathmann

Tel: +49 40 3289060 02

Mail: christian.gathmann@consiness.de

 


Leave a Reply