Quescall

qc_download

How much time does your company spend on compiling and evaluating standardized surveys of customers, service providers and business partners? With Quescall, it takes virtually no time at all: Quescall is software that efficiently handles questionnaires and forms.

With Quescall, you can create and manage supplier surveys, customer surveys, censuses, HR information, forms, order entries as well as lots of other surveys. And you keep your costs and data under control: no current expenses for services and no sensitive data in a cloud.

www.quescall.com

Quescall can create surveys as PDF files. Your partners receive the surveys by E-mail and can simply complete them using a PDF viewer. As soon as the user releases the PDF files, they are returned to you by E-mail. Replies can be automatically imported, evaluated and archived in the Quescall Manager. All of the questions and answers are saved in a clear structure: So you always have a clear overview, which saves time.

For more information on Quescall, go to www.quescall.com

Your Contact

Christian Gathmann

Christian Gathmann

Tel: +49 421 94 95 441

E-Mail: christian.gathmann@consiness.de


Leave a Reply

Quescall

qc_download

Wie viel Zeit beansprucht in Ihrem Unternehmen die Erfassung und Auswertung standardisierter Umfragen an Kunden, Dienstleister, Geschäftspartner? Mit Quescall so gut wie keine mehr: Quescall ist die Software für einen effizienten Umgang mit Fragebögen und Formularen.

Lieferantenbefragungen, Kundenbefragungen, Erhebungen, Personal-Auskünfte, Formulare, Bestell-Erfassungen und viele weitere Umfragen lassen sich mit Quescall erstellen und verwalten. Und dabei behalten Sie Ihre Kosten und Daten im Griff: keine laufenden Kosten für Dienste, keine sensiblen Daten in der Wolke.

qc

Quescall kann Umfragen als PDF-Dateien erstellen. Ihre Partner erhalten diese per Mail und können die Antworten mit einem PDF-Viewer einfach und unkompliziert erfassen. Die PDF-Dateien werden automatisch nach Freigabe vom Benutzer an Sie per Mail zurückgesendet. Im Quescall Manager können Antworten automatisch importiert, ausgewertet und archiviert werden. Jede Frage und Antwort wird strukturiert gespeichert: So behalten Sie den Überblick und sparen Zeit.

Mehr Informationen zu Quescall gibt es hier:
www.quescall.com

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Christian Gathmann

Christian Gathmann

Tel: +49 421 94 95 441

E-Mail: christian.gathmann@consiness.de


Leave a Reply