Career

Be a part of the success. Consiness is always looking for drive, passion and excellence.

Are you familiar with SAP and know their products like the back of your hand? Do you have experience in the implementation of SAP products in existing application environments? Are you familiar with Microsoft products like SharePoint, Office365 or .NET from the user or administrator perspective? And do you know how to not only purposefully utilize your knowledge but how to comprehensibly impart it to others?

Then Consiness is right for you.

With its strong sense of team spirit, Consiness offers you the opportunity to excel in your profession, working independently to the benefit of our customers. We react to the wishes of each individual customer with dynamism and extensive knowledge, with an open mind and willingness to travel.

Consiness is as flexible as our solutions: You will be given complete responsibility, with a clear focus on projects on site at the customers’ facilities – or, if possible, working from your home office. And every employee is welcome to contribute to and design corporate processes.

Be a part of the success. We are looking forward to meeting you. Consiness – success connects.

Your Contact

Frank Gilow

Frank Gilow

Tel: +49 40 328 906 00

E-Mail: Frank.Gilow@consiness.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Leave a Reply

Karriere

Werden Sie Teil des Erfolgs. Consiness ist immer auf der Suche nach Tatkraft, Leidenschaft und Exzellenz.

Sie kennen SAP und seine Produkte wie Ihre Westentasche? Sie haben Erfahrung in der Implementierung von SAP-Produkten in bestehende Anwendungsumgebungen? Sie kennen Microsoft-Produkte wie SharePoint, Office365 oder .NET aus Anwender- wie aus Administratoren-Perspektive? Und sie können Ihr Wissen nicht nur zielgerichtet anwenden, sondern auch verständlich vermitteln?

Dann sind Sie bei Consiness richtig.

Getragen von einem starken Teamgeist bietet Consiness Ihnen die Chance, eigenverantwortlich in Ihrer Profession bei unseren Kunden tätig zu werden. Mit Dynamik und umfangreichem Wissen, Offenheit und Reisebereitschaft reagieren wir auf die individuellen Wünsche unserer Kunden.

So flexibel wie unsere Lösungen ist auch Consiness: In Eigenregie übernehmen Sie mit klarem Fokus Projekte direkt beim Kunden – oder, wenn möglich, auch vom Heim-Arbeitsplatz aus. Dabei hat jeder Mitarbeiter die Möglichkeit, Unternehmensprozesse mit zu gestalten.

Werden Sie Teil des Erfolgs. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen. Consiness – success connects.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Frank Gilow

Frank Gilow

Tel: +49 40 3289060 00

E-Mail: Frank.Gilow@consiness.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Leave a Reply