Services

The consultants at Consiness have a wide range of skills: Are you looking for an expert for implementation of SAP modules in the field of logistics? Does you authorization management have to be adapted to long-established structures? Does data exchange between your SAP application and your other components have to be optimized? Then Consiness is right for you.

Consiness offers a wide range of services in the fields of SAP logistics with the modules MM, LE, SD and GTS, in SAP APO, compliance with SAP Security and SAP GRC as well as in the fields of finance and process integration.

Consiness also offers vast experience in the popular Microsoft applications – both server applications and those for end users. Would you like to optimize customer retention management? Teamwork within the company should be made more efficient with Sharepoint? Then Consiness is right for you.

Consiness offers solutions for the Microsoft applications Office 365, SharePoint, .NET, BizTalk, CRM and more. The Consiness experts take care of not only an individual selection of the packages that you need, they also handle implementation and integration in existing system structures and even train your employees.

Consiness’s range of services covers more than just SAP and Microsoft. Consiness is happy to support your company in the implementation of sustainable application lifecycle management – so you can reap the maximum benefit of your investment in IT. Our consultants also have many years of experience in managing projects – from small projects involving only a few people to major projects over many months for international corporations. And finally, Consiness relies on our own proven solutions, developed by our experts, or on those of our partners to meet the needs of the customers. (Full stop) The objective of Consiness consulting is the long-term success of your company.


Leave a Reply

Dienstleistungen

Die Berater von Consiness sind breit aufgestellt: Sie suchen einen Experten für die Implementierung von SAP-Modulen im Bereich Logistik? Ihr Berechtigungsmanagement muss den gewachsenen Strukturen angepasst werden? Der Datenaustausch zwischen Ihrer SAP-Anwendung und Ihren weiteren Komponenten muss optimiert werden? Dann sind Sie bei Consiness richtig.

Consiness bietet umfangreiche Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen SAP Logistics mit den Modulen MM, LE, SD sowie GTS, in SAP APO, der Compliance mit SAP Security und SAP GRC sowie in den Bereichen Finanzen und Prozessintegration.

Zudem bietet Consiness umfangreiche Erfahrungen in den weit verbreiteten Anwendungen von Microsoft – Server- wie anwenderseitig: Sie wollen Ihr Kundenbindungsmanagement optimieren? Die Teamarbeit im Unternehmen soll mit Sharepoint effizienter gestaltet werden? Dann sind Sie bei Consiness richtig.

Consiness bietet Lösungen für die Microsoft-Anwendungen Office 365, SharePoint, .NET, BizTalk, CRM und mehr. Die Consiness-Experten sorgen sich um eine ebenso individuelle Auswahl benötigter Pakete wie um deren Implementierung und Integration in bestehende Systemstrukturen sowie schließlich um die Schulung des Fachpersonals.

Das Leistungsspektrum von Consiness erstreckt über die Felder SAP und Microsoft hinaus. Consiness berät Ihr Unternehmen gerne bei der Implementierung eines nachhaltigen Application Lifecycle Managements – damit Sie das Maximum aus Ihrer Investition in die IT herausholen können. Zudem haben die Berater langjährige Erfahrungen im Managen von Projekten – von Kleinstprojekten mit wenigen Beteiligten bis hin zu mehrmonatigen Großprojekten internationaler Konzerne.  Nicht zuletzt setzt Consiness auch auf bewährte Lösungen aus eigener Entwicklung oder von Partnern, um die Wünsche der Kunden zu erfüllen. Das Consulting von Consiness hat ein Ziel: den langfristigen Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens.


Leave a Reply